Skip to main content

Booking Information

All you need to know before you book. If you can’t find what you are looking for please email ticketservices@birmingham-box.co.uk our call our box office team on 0121 236 4455.

You can book tickets through this website but if you’d prefer to speak to someone, or have any questions about your visit, please email or call us. Email our Box Office at ticketservices@birmingham-rep.co.uk or call 0121 236 4455. Our friendly team will guide you through your booking and answer any questions you may have about your visit. The phone lines are open Monday to Saturday from 12 noon to 6pm. Our box office counter will be open 1pm6pm apart from on performance days where it will close 15 minutes after the last show begins. We’re closed on weekends and Bank Holidays unless we have a performance (but you can still book via our website on these days). If you would like to bring a group of 50+ please email ticketservices@birmingham-rep.co.uk so that we can help you arrange your group visit.

Transaction Charges

We charge a transaction fee of £2.50 on all payment types. This covers administration costs and postage and enables us to provide a dedicated booking service. This charge does not apply to transactions under £10, group bookings over 50 and school group bookings. We also waive this charge if you are a Friend of The Rep.

Please talk to anyone in our box office for further information. For a full list of terms and conditions, click here.

Discounts and Concessions

Concessions are not available for all performances. Not all concessions are available online. They are limited and are therefore subject to availability. Only one discount per ticket applies. Any discount priced tickets must be requested at the time of booking and the Sales Team may ask to see proof of entitlement before selling tickets at discount prices. All discounts are subject to availability where applicable and can be withdrawn at the discretion of the Theatre Management without prior notice, and do not apply to tickets already purchased.

Click here to view our Terms & Conditions.

Group & Family Discounts

Groups of 10+ will get 10% off the ticket price,

Groups of 20+ will get 15% off the ticket price.

Groups of 50+ will get 20% off the ticket price.

To book, please call our box office team directly on 0121 236 4455. 

£7 Tickets for Erdington & Ladywood Residents

We’re pleased to offer a limited number of discounted tickets to residents from all four wards of Erdington District (Erdington, Kingstanding, Stockland Green and Tyburn) and residents from Ladywood for a range of performances from our Autumn and Winter 2021 season. Tickets will need to be collected from the box office in person on the day of the performance, and you will need to show photo ID and proof of your address to collect your discounted tickets.

Offer available on the following selected showings:

Bugsy Malone:

Wed 27 Jul, 7.30pm

Thu 28 Jul, 2.30pm

Sat 30 Jul, 2.30pm

Spitting Image:

Tue 2 Feb, 7.30pm

Fri 3 Feb, 7.30pm

Sat 4 Feb, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Tue 7 Feb, 7.30pm

Wed 8 Feb, 7.30pm

Thu 9 Feb, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Fri 10 Feb, 7.30pm

Sat 11 Feb, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Tue 14 Feb, 7.30pm

Wed 15 Feb, 7.30pm

Thu 16 Feb, 2.30pm

Black is the Colour of My Voice:

Thu 9 Feb, 7.45pm

The Way Old Friends Do:

Fri 17 Feb, 7.45pm

Sat 18 Feb, 7.45pm

Mon 20 Feb, 7.45pm

Tue 21 Feb, 7.45pm

Wed 22 Feb, 7.45pm