Skip to main content
Production image from Nativity The Musical. Image shows one of the St Bernadette's children as the star in Sparkle and Shine. She is sat on the gold crescent moon and is wearing a gold costume.

Thank you

You all deserve a standing ovation

Thank you to all our individual donors, sponsors and funders for their generous support.

Principal Funders

Arts Council England Logo
Birmingham City Council Logo
Here for Culture Logo
Sir Barry Jackson logo

Corporate Partners and Sponsors

Bruntwood Logo


The Grand Hotel Logo.Colour Cubed Logo

Hortons LogoMarsh Logo

PertempsLWC Logo Maroon

Q-Park logo

Trusts and Foundations

Backstage Trust LogoNational Lottery Community Fund Logo

Esmee Fairbairn Foundation LogoFoyle Foundation Logo

Garfield Weston logoOakley Charitable Trust Logo

Saintbury Trust logoThe Jabbs Foundation Logo

Baron Davenport’s Charity
Edward & Dorothy Cadbury Trust
G J W Turner Trust
Ramps On The Moon
The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
The Brian Shaw Memorial Trust
The Grantham Yorke Trust
The Grimmitt Trust
The Joseph Hopkins & Henry James Sayer Charities
The Joyce Farley Educational Trust
The Norton Foundation
The W E Dunn Trust
William A Cadbury Charitable Trust

Gold Rep Friends

Mr Neil Brown
Linda Hisgett
John Hornby
Joan MacGregor
Patricia Pearson
The Riley Family
Janette Rutter
Gillian Shaw
Amanda and Mark Smith
Chris and Judith Sutton
Dr Jonathan Treml
Rachael Thomas
Bryan and Ginny Turner
Mr & Mrs R. Verrion
Andrew Wright

Silver Rep Friends

Christine Adams
Gillian Adams
Ruth Anderson
Emer Bailey
Michelle Bentley
Brian Blackmore
Rachel Boer
Dr Jessica Bolton
Rowena Challoner
Steve Clemson
Amanda Clift
Gillian Cloke
Margaret Cull
Elizabeth Cummings
John Davenport
In memory of Dolores
John Dolan
David Donovan
Marion Dredge
John Drury
Tracey Dunkley
Carl Durose
Dot Emm
Steven Garvey
Mary Gilbert
Simon Green
Philip Haycock
Jonathan Hawkins
Danny Hogan
Daniel Holden
Christina Howard
Mary Hutchinson
Greg Johnson
Bridget Kerr
Nigel Lake
Victoria Marsom
Nadine Pemberton Jn Baptiste
Jeanine Plain-Jones
Sandra Pope
Graham Prior
Richard Punt
Janet Powell
Rob Rebello
John Redshaw
Nicola Rogers
Anna Shaw
Kay Smith
Matthew Somerville
Stephen Talboys
Sian Thomas
Kieran Toon
Lynne Townend
Roger Turner
In memory of Barbara Wallin
Ralph Wallin
Jonathan Webber
Vicky West
Tessa Wilkie
Richard Wood

Major Donors

John and Alaine Fendek
Tom Neff
The Riley Family