Pre-Theatre Dining - Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Wed 29 May 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 30 May 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 30 May 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 1 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 1 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 3 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 4 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 5 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 6 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 6 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 8 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 8 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 10 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 11 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 12 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 13 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 13 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 15 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 15 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 22 Jun 19
1.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 22 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 27 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 29 Jun 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 29 Jun 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 6 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 7 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 9 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 10 Sep 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 11 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 12 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 13 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 14 Sep 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 14 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 17 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 18 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 19 Sep 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 19 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 20 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Sep 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 23 Sep 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Tue 24 Sep 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 25 Sep 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Sep 19
1.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Sep 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Sep 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Sep 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 30 Sep 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Tue 1 Oct 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 2 Oct 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 3 Oct 19
1.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 3 Oct 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Fri 4 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 5 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 7 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 8 Oct 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 9 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 10 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 10 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 11 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 12 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 12 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 15 Oct 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 16 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 17 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 17 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 18 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 19 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 19 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 21 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 22 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 23 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 24 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 24 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 25 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 26 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 26 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 28 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 29 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 30 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 31 Oct 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 31 Oct 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 1 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 2 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 2 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 5 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 6 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 7 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 7 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 8 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 9 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 9 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 12 Nov 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 13 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 13 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 14 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 14 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 15 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 16 Nov 19
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 16 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 19 Nov 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 20 Nov 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 21 Nov 19
1.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 21 Nov 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Fri 22 Nov 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 23 Nov 19
1.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 23 Nov 19
6.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 30 Nov 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 2 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 3 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 4 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 5 Dec 19
5.30pm
From £18.50
Fri 6 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 7 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 7 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 13 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 14 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 14 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 20 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 22 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 24 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 29 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 31 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 2 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 2 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 3 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 3 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 5 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 7 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 17 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 18 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 18 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 19 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Description

Spring 2019 Menu

Half term Special to complement Cirque Berserk!

  • Corndog and fries for just £7.00 per serving - available 19-24 February 2019!

Small Plates

  • Chef's Soup with bread vv 4.50
  • Artisan Bread with olive oil, balsamic glaze & a roasted garlic bulb vv 4.95
  • Jamon & Parsley Terrine , piccalilli relish and toasted bread 6.50
  • Dressed Radicchio with poached pears, Shropshire blue & candied walnuts v GF 6.50
  • Potted Trout , pickled fennel & toasted sourdough 6.25
  • Tempura Squid Frittos with tartar sauce GF 6.75
  • Pumpkin Croquettes with tonkatsu sauce vv GF 5.75

Main Plates

  • Saltimbocca of Cod with caponata vegetables & salsa verde GF 14.50
  • Pork Medallions served with braised cabbage and bacon, lyonnaise potatoes, cider & grain mustard sauce 14.25
  • Free range Chicken Supreme with garlic potatoes, slow roasted tomatoes & madeira jus GF 14.50
  • Spinach & Ricotta Girasole served in a creamy Sicilian pesto & toasted pine nuts v GF 14.50
  • Confit de Canard with roasted shallots , sweet potato purée, lotus crisps and cherry red wine sauce GF 14.95
  • Butternut squash Risotto served with hazelnuts, and sage beurre noisette vv GF 13.75
  • Battered Catch of the Day served with triple cooked chips, mushy peas, & tartar sauce GF 14.50
  • Gourmet Stack Burger with streaky bacon, cheese, onion marmalade in a brioche bun, with fries 14.50

Desserts

  • Whipped Passionfruit & Mango Cheesecake
  • stem ginger ice cream vGF 6.50
  • Steamed Orange & Golden Syrup Sponge with vanilla custard v 5.75
  • Warm Caremelised Fruit de Bosque Crepes
  • with spiced rum syrup & clotted ice cream v 5.75
  • Vegan Coconut Cream with fresh berries vv 5.75
  • Chocolate Sundae v 6.25
  • Affogato a scoop of vanilla ice cream served with a shot of espresso vGF 4
  • 3 Scoops of Ice Cream or Sorbet ask your server for flavours vvGF 4.95
  • Selection of English Cheeses served with biscuits & chutney v 7.25

FIXED PRICE THEATRE MENU
Available pre-show Monday-Saturday
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50
Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose any small plate, main plate & dessert

See pdf menu attachment for sides and coffees

Reviews

The greatest praise is that it doesn't feel like a theatre restaurant-bar but a stand-alone place… I would happily return

Birmingham Mail

This is not your average theatre restaurant

Dine Birmingham

The perfect pit stop

Design My Night

Ticket Information

FIXED PRICE THEATRE MENU
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50

Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose any small plate, main plate & dessert
Available pre-show Monday-Saturday

 

Recommended by The REP