Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Fri 10 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £10.00
Sat 11 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £10.00
Mon 13 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £10.00
Tue 14 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £10.00
Wed 15 Mar 17
7.00pm
From £15.00
Thu 16 Mar 17
2.00pm
From £15.00
Thu 16 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Fri 17 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Sat 18 Mar 17
4.00pm
From £15.00
Sat 18 Mar 17
8.00pm
From £15.00
Mon 20 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Tue 21 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Wed 22 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Thu 23 Mar 17
2.00pm
From £15.00
Thu 23 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Fri 24 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Sat 25 Mar 17
4.00pm
From £15.00
Sat 25 Mar 17
8.00pm
From £15.00
Mon 27 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Tue 28 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Wed 29 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Thu 30 Mar 17
2.00pm
From £15.00
Thu 30 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Fri 31 Mar 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Sat 1 Apr 17
4.00pm
From £15.00
Sat 1 Apr 17
8.00pm
From £15.00
Mon 3 Apr 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Tue 4 Apr 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Wed 5 Apr 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Thu 6 Apr 17
2.00pm
From £15.00
Thu 6 Apr 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Fri 7 Apr 17
7.30pm
From £15.00
Sat 8 Apr 17
4.00pm
From £15.00
Sat 8 Apr 17
8.00pm
From £15.00
Description

Bob Marley's words and music have brought joy and love to people around the world of all generations and across all cultures. Now that music is brought to life in a new musical.

Set across a dramatic period in the music legend's life, One Love: The Bob Marley Musical tells the story of a man propelled from rising reggae star to global icon. But when his beloved homeland of Jamaica is on the brink of civil war, he is called upon to unite his people with his music and his message.

One Love: The Bob Marley Musical is a spiritual and political journey which celebrates one of the world's most influential artists of all time by bringing Marley's inspirational music catalogue to the stage for the first time. This compelling original musical features Marley's greatest songs performed live on stage, including – No Woman No Cry, Exodus, Jamming and many more.

Director Kwame Kwei-Armah
Designer Ultz
Lighting Designer Tim Lutkin 
Sound Designer Richard Brooker 
AV and Video Projection Duncan McLean 
Movement Director Coral Messam
Casting Director Pippa Ailion CDG and Jim Arnold CDG
Musical supervisor and Arranger Phil Bateman 
Musical Director Sean Green
Associate Director Kate Hewitt 

Ticket Information

Tickets from £15.
Previews (10-15 March) from £10.
Group, family, disabled and school rates available via our box office.

Fees and Charges

When purchasing tickets to be delivered to you, a £1.00 postage charge will be added to your order.
Online bookings are exempt from our transaction fees (3% credit cards, 50p debit cards).

Downloads
Further Information
ACCESSIBLE PERFORMANCES
Audio Described Performance (with pre-show touch tour): Saturday 1 April, 4pm
Captioned Performance: Wednesday 5 April, 7.30pm
British Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Friday 7 April, 7.30pm

POST SHOW DISCUSSION
Wednesday 5 April, 7.30pm

Recommended by The REP