Dates & Times
Sat 26 May 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Thu 31 May 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 2 Jun 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Thu 30 Aug 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 1 Sep 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Thu 6 Sep 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 8 Sep 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 29 Sep 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 6 Oct 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Thu 11 Oct 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 13 Oct 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 27 Oct 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Fri 2 Nov 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 3 Nov 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 10 Nov 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 8 Dec 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 15 Dec 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 29 Dec 18
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 5 Jan 19
11.00am
From £5.10
Sat 12 Jan 19
11.00am
From £5.10
Description

Fascinated by what goes on behind the scenes, the history of the theatre and the shows we create? Enhance your trip with some of our additional offerings. See things from a different perspective, learn about our intriguing past and get up close with the people who make our productions a reality.

 

BACKSTAGE TOURS

Open to all, our guided Backstage Tours take you on a journey behind the scenes at one of Britain's premier producing theatres. We have workshops, wigs and wardrobes all on site, meaning that we can create everything needed to put on a show. Explore the hidden secrets of a theatre with a fascinating past, and maybe even rub shoulders with an actor or two!

Guided tours take place on selected Thursday and Saturday mornings and last approximately 90 minutes. As this is a working theatre we cannot always guarantee access to the stages as some areas may be off-limits to the public.

 

Ticket Information

Pricing
Tickets £6 (Subject to availability. Family rates available via our box office.)

Make A Day Of It

For just £12 enjoy a backstage tour and sandwich lunch.
Plus, come and see a show that day and save 20% on your ticket!

Fees & Charges
As of 15 January, we now charge a transaction fee of £2.50 on all payment types. This covers administration costs and postage and enables us to provide a dedicated booking service. This charge does not apply to transactions under £10, group bookings over 50 and school group bookings. We also waive this charge if you are a REP Friend.

Recommended by The REP