Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Sat 18 Mar 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 25 Mar 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 1 Apr 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 8 Apr 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 29 Apr 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 6 May 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 13 May 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 20 May 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 27 May 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Sat 17 Jun 17
11.00am
From £0.00
Description

Fascinated by what goes on behind the scenes, the history of the theatre and the shows we create? Enhance your trip with some of our additional offerings. See things from a different perspective, learn about our intriguing past and get up close with the people who make our productions a reality.

 

BACKSTAGE TOURS

Open to all, our guided Backstage Tours take you on a journey behind the scenes at one of Britain's premier producing theatres. We have workshops, wigs and wardrobes all on site, meaning that we can create everything needed to put on a show. Explore the hidden secrets of a theatre with a fascinating past, and maybe even rub shoulders with an actor or two!

Guided tours take place on selected Thursday and Saturday mornings and last approximately 90 minutes. As this is a working theatre we cannot always guarantee access to the stages as some areas may be off-limits to the public.

 

Ticket Information

Pricing
Tickets £6 (Subject to availability. Family rates available via our box office.)

Make A Day Of It

For just £12 enjoy a backstage tour and sandwich lunch.
Plus, come and see a show that day and save 20% on your ticket!

Fees & Charges
When purchasing tickets to be delivered to you, a £1.00 postage charge will be added to your order. Online bookings are exempt from our transaction fees (3% credit cards, 50p debit cards).

Recommended by The REP