- Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Fri 22 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 23 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Mon 25 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 26 Sep 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Wed 27 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 28 Sep 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 28 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 29 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 30 Sep 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 30 Sep 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Mon 2 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 3 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Wed 4 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 5 Oct 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 5 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 6 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 7 Oct 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 7 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 20 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 21 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Mon 23 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 24 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Wed 25 Oct 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 26 Oct 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 26 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 27 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 28 Oct 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 28 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Mon 30 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 31 Oct 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Wed 1 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 2 Nov 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 2 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 3 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 4 Nov 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 4 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sun 5 Nov 17
1.30pm
From £17.95
Mon 6 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 7 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Wed 8 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 9 Nov 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 9 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 10 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 11 Nov 17
12.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 11 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sun 12 Nov 17
1.30pm
From £17.95
Fri 17 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 18 Nov 17
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 1 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 2 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Mon 4 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Tue 5 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 9 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Fri 15 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 16 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Fri 22 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 23 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Wed 27 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 28 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Fri 29 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 30 Dec 17
5.30pm
From £17.95
Wed 3 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Thu 4 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Fri 5 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 6 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Mon 8 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Tue 9 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Sat 13 Jan 18
5.30pm
From £17.95
Wed 21 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 22 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 23 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 24 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Mon 26 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Tue 27 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Wed 28 Feb 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Thu 1 Mar 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Fri 2 Mar 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Sat 3 Mar 18
6.00pm
From £17.95
Description

Marmalade bistro & bar is brought to you by Bitters 'n Twisted, the creative team behind many of Birmingham's most popular venues including The New Inn (Harborne), The Rose Villa Tavern (Jewellery Quarter) and The Jekyll and Hyde tavern and Bodega restaurant (city centre). 

  • Gluten free and vegetarian options 
  • Children' Menus available
  • Small plates
  • Pre-theatre menu – starts at just £17.50 for two courses and £21.50 for three
  • Breakfast served from 9.30am every day
  • Roast dinners available on Sunday

Book your pre-theatre dining meal now in Marmalade bistro and bar. 


For all other bookings and enquiries call 0121 245 2080 or email hello@marmaladebirmingham.co.uk.

Follow us on Twitter @MarmaladeBham.
Read our reviews on TripAdvisor.

Reviews

The greatest praise is that it doesn't feel like a theatre restaurant-bar but a stand-alone place… I would happily return

Birmingham Mail

This is not your average theatre restaurant

Dine Birmingham

The perfect pit stop

Design My Night

Recommended by The REP