- Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Fri 20 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 22 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 24 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Dec 19
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 29 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 31 Dec 19
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 2 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Thu 2 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 3 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Fri 3 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 5 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Tue 7 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 17 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 18 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Sat 18 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 19 Jan 20
12.45pm
From £18.50
Description

Our Festive Menu

To start

  • Roasted cauliflower & pumpkin soup, toasted seeds (v) (gf)
  • Pâté de Campagne, shallots & cucumber marmalade, toasted bread
  • Beetroots and ricotta, with lambs lettuce, orange and walnuts (gf)
  • Smoked mackerel mousse with chicory and hazelnut dressing

To follow

  • Turkey parcel filled with apricots and sage stuffing wrapped in smoked streaky bacon
  • Heirloom bean bourguignon with celeriac mash (v) (gf)
  • Fillets of sea bream with a saffron and mussels sauce
  • Slow cooked blade beef with braised red cabbage and jus
  • All served with roasted potatoes, festive greens and glazed carrots & parsnips

To finish

  • Traditional Christmas pudding with brandy sauce
  • Ricotta lemon and pine nut tart
  • Vegan chocolate and salted caramel tart with hokey pokey (v) (gf)
  • Selection of English cheeses with grapes, quince and crackers

(v) Vegan (gf) Gluten free

Fixed Price Theatre Menu
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50
2 bottles of house wine – £35

Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose a small plate, main plate & dessert
Available pre-show Monday - Saturday

Find our full range of menus in the 'Downloads' section of this page. 


Reviews

The greatest praise is that it doesn't feel like a theatre restaurant-bar but a stand-alone place… I would happily return

Birmingham Mail

This is not your average theatre restaurant

Dine Birmingham

The perfect pit stop

Design My Night

Ticket Information

Fixed Price Theatre Menu
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50

Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose a small plate, main plate & dessert
Available pre-show Monday - Saturday

 

Downloads

Recommended by The REP

Birmingham Rep Enterprises Limited.
Registered Office: Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EP
Join our Mailing List
Sign Up Now