- Birmingham Rep
Dates & Times
Thu 30 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 31 Jan 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 1 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 3 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 4 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 5 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 6 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 7 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 8 Feb 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 8 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 10 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 11 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 12 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 13 Feb 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 13 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 14 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 15 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 18 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 19 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 20 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 21 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 22 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 26 Feb 20
5.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 27 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 28 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 29 Feb 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 2 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 3 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 4 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 5 Mar 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 5 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 6 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 7 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 20 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 21 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 23 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 24 Mar 20
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 25 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Mar 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 26 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 27 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 28 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Mon 30 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 31 Mar 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Wed 1 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 2 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 3 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Apr 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 4 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 16 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 17 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sun 19 Apr 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sun 19 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 21 Apr 20
12.00am
From £18.50
Wed 22 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 23 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 24 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 25 Apr 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 25 Apr 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 26 May 20
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 27 May 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 28 May 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 28 May 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 29 May 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 30 May 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 30 May 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Tue 7 Jul 20
5.30pm
From £18.50
Wed 8 Jul 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Thu 9 Jul 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Thu 9 Jul 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Fri 10 Jul 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jul 20
12.30pm
From £18.50
Sat 11 Jul 20
6.00pm
From £18.50
Description

Our Festive Menu

To start

  • Roasted cauliflower & pumpkin soup, toasted seeds (v) (gf)
  • Pâté de Campagne, shallots & cucumber marmalade, toasted bread
  • Beetroots and ricotta, with lambs lettuce, orange and walnuts (gf)
  • Smoked mackerel mousse with chicory and hazelnut dressing

To follow

  • Turkey parcel filled with apricots and sage stuffing wrapped in smoked streaky bacon
  • Heirloom bean bourguignon with celeriac mash (v) (gf)
  • Fillets of sea bream with a saffron and mussels sauce
  • Slow cooked blade beef with braised red cabbage and jus
  • All served with roasted potatoes, festive greens and glazed carrots & parsnips

To finish

  • Traditional Christmas pudding with brandy sauce
  • Ricotta lemon and pine nut tart
  • Vegan chocolate and salted caramel tart with hokey pokey (v) (gf)
  • Selection of English cheeses with grapes, quince and crackers

(v) Vegan (gf) Gluten free

Fixed Price Theatre Menu
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50
2 bottles of house wine – £35

Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose a small plate, main plate & dessert
Available pre-show Monday - Saturday

Find our full range of menus in the 'Downloads' section of this page. 


Reviews

The greatest praise is that it doesn't feel like a theatre restaurant-bar but a stand-alone place… I would happily return

Birmingham Mail

This is not your average theatre restaurant

Dine Birmingham

The perfect pit stop

Design My Night

Ticket Information

Fixed Price Theatre Menu
2 Courses £19.50 or 3 Courses £24.50

Not in conjunction with any other offer
Choose a small plate, main plate & dessert
Available pre-show Monday - Saturday

 

Downloads